Starvsfólk
Navn Lærugreinir   Floksl.     Teldupostur
Aslaug Olsen, skúlastj.    - aslaug.olsen
Jóhan Stenberg, varastj.    - johan.marni.stenberg
Óli Mortensen telduvørður  - oli.mortensen
Torkil Dahl deil-ítr-lesist  - torkil.dahl
Áki Mørk ítr-stødd-før 6. B aki.moerk
Ragnar Simonsen fø-ítr-n/t-da - ragnar.simonsen
Hildur Gram 3. B hildur.gram
Ingolvur Gunnarson da-la-bók-teld  - ingolvur.gunnarson
Jógvan Kristjan Henriksson    stødd-n/t-smíð  - jogvan.kristjan.henriksson
Anita Ellendersen fø-en-tón-ser 6. A anita.ellendersen
Vár Oskarsdóttir Otthamar 2. A var.otthamar
Tórunn Holm da-fø 2. B torunn.holm
Barbara Holm stødd-ítr  7. B barbara.holm
Katrin S. Mikkelsen ítr-n/t-lívfr  - katrin.knudsen
Katrin Lindberg Hansen stødd  - katrin.l.hansen
Helga Andreasen bók-ser  - helga.andreasen
Jóna Joensen før-en 5. B jona.klein.olsen
Ívar Bærentsen da-en-sø-kr-tón  - ivar.baerentsen
Randi Jacobsen fø-ítr-da 7. A randi.jacobsen
Gunn Mikkelsen fø-stødd-heim 4. B gunn.mikkelsen
Annika Restorff Holm før-tónl-ítr 5. A annika.restorff.holm
Tórunn S. Joensen før-en-ha/li 4. A torunn.sjovara.joensen
Aud Joensen ser  - aud.joensen
Katrin Erlendsdóttir en-kr-ser 1. B katrin.erlendsdottir
Turið Hovgaard stødd-fø 3. A turid.hovgaard
Annelisa Sofía Joensen stødd-n/t  - annelisa.sofia.joensen
Magnar Kári Vang n/t-fø-da-teld  - magnar.vang
Agga Niclasen en-  - agga.niclasen
Laila Æðustein Thomsen stuðul  - laila.thomsen
Marjun Olsen stuðul  - marjun.olsen
Gunvør á Lava forskúlalærari  - gunvoer.a.lava
Anna Hentze forskúlalærari  - anna.a.hentze
Eyvind Akraberg Hansen forskúlalærari  - eyvind.a.hansen
Konny Zachariasen forskulalærari  - konny.zachariasen
Elin Joensen forskúlalærari  - elin.joensen
Ingunn Absalonsen skrivari  - ingunn.absalonsen
Elsa Mortensen heilsufrøðingur  - elsa.mortensen
  húsavørður  -  
Magnus Juel Petersen húsavørður  - magnus.j.petersen
Marjun í Gong reingerðarfólk    
Evelenita Huete Olsen reingerðarfólk    
Marita Glerfoss reingerðarfólk    
Liezl D. Hilig reingerðarfólk