Starvsfólk
Navn Lærugreinir   Floksl.     Teldupostur
Aslaug Olsen, skúlastj.    - aslaug.olsen
Jóhan Stenberg, varastj.    - johan.marni.stenberg
       
Áki Mørk stødd-kt - aki.moerk
Aggi Ásgerð Ásgeirsdóttir   - aggi.asgeirsdottir 
Ragnar Simonsen ítr-n/t-stødd - ragnar.simonsen
Hildur Gram fø-bók - hildur.gram
Ingolvur Gunnarson ro-da-la-teld - ingolvur.gunnarson
Jógvan Kristjan Henriksson    stødd-FF-smíð - jogvan.kristjan.henriksson
Anita Ellendersen fø-en-tón-ser Forskúli anita.ellendersen
Vár Oskarsdóttir Otthamar forskúlalærari Forskúli var.otthamar
Rebekka á Neystabø kv-kr-fø 5. A  rebekka.n.jacobsen 
Barbara Holm stødd-ítr 3. A barbara.holm
Katrin S. Mikkelsen ítr-n/t-lívfr 3. B katrin.knudsen
Katrin Lindberg Hansen stødd - katrin.l.hansen
Helga Andreasen bók-ser-fø 2. B helga.andreasen
Jóna Joensen før Forskúli jona.klein.olsen
Ívar Bærentsen da-en-sø-kr-tón - ivar.baerentsen
Randi Jacobsen før-ítr-da 2. A randi.jacobsen
Gunn Mikkelsen før-stødd-heim 7. B gunn.mikkelsen
Annika Restorff Holm før-tónl-ítr Farloyvi annika.restorff.holm
Tórunn S. Joensen før-en-ha/li 7. A torunn.sjovara.joensen
Aud Joensen ser - aud.joensen
Katrin Erlendsdóttir før-da-en 5. B katrin.erlendsdottir
Turið Hovgaard stødd-fø 6. A turid.hovgaard
Saranja Hammer før-heim 1. A saranja.hammer 
Bárður Mikkelsen   4. A bardur.mikkelsen
Beinta J. Petersen   4. B  beinta.j.petersen
       
Annelisa Sofía Joensen stødd - annelisa.sofia.joensen
Magnar Kári Vang n/t-fø-da-teld 6. B magnar.vang
Agga Niclasen fø-samf 1. B agga.niclasen
Katrin Patursson stuðul Skáin katrin.patursson
Sólbjørg Fríðheim  stuðul Skáin solbjoerg.friheim
       
Anna Hentze forskúlalærari F. B anna.a.hentze
Karin Herdis Højgaard forskúlalærari Forskúli karin.herdis.højgaard 
Konny Zachariasen forskulalærari F. B konny.zachariasen
Elin Joensen fø-stødd Ser elin.joensen
Ingunn Absalonsen skrivari  - ingunn.absalonsen
Elsa Mortensen heilsufrøðingur  - elsa.mortensen
Jákup Jensen húsavørður  -  
Magnus Juel Petersen húsavørður  - magnus.j.petersen
Marjun í Gong reingerðarfólk    
Evelenita Huete Olsen reingerðarfólk    
Liezl D. Hilig reingerðarfólk    

 

Vanta á myndini: Ingunn, Hildur, Katrin P

Aslaug Olsen

Stjóri

Tlf 282536

aslaug.olsen

Jóhan M. Stenberg

Varastjóri

Tlf: 282533

johan.stenberg

Ingunn Absalonsen

Skrivari

Tlf: 282530

ingunn.absalonsen

Agga Niclasen

Lærari

Tlf: 508689

agga.niclasen

Aggi Á. Ásgeirsdóttir

Lærari

Tlf: 289003

aggi.asgeirsdottir

Anita Ellendersen

Lærari

Tlf: 226326

anita.ellendersen

Anna Hentze

Lærari, Forskúlin

Tlf: 220690

anna.a.hentze

Annelisa S. Joensen

Lærari

Tlf: 507360

annelisa.sofia.joensen

Aud Joensen

Lærari, Serlærari

Tlf: 273565

aud.joensen

Áki Mørk

Lærari, KT

Tlf: 212836

aki.moerk

Barbara Holm

Lærari

Tlf: 585696

barbara.holm

Beinta J. Petersen

Lærari

Tlf: 594459

beinta.j.petersen

Bárður Mikkelsen

Lærari

Tlf: 227227

bardur.mikkelsen

Elin S. Vang

Lærari

Tlf: 250990

elin.siggvaldsdóttir.vang

Gunn Mikkelsen

Lærari, Lestravegleiðari

Tlf: 266131

gunn.mikkelsen

Helga Andreasen

Lærari, Bókavørður, Lesivegleiðari

Tlf: 217793

helga.andreasen

Hildur Gram

Lærari, Bókavørður

Tlf: 519604

hildur.gram

Ingolvur Gunnarson

Lærari

Tlf: 225985

ingolvur.gunnarson

Ívar Bærentsen

Lærari

Tlf: 227114

ivar.baerentsen

Jógvan K. Henriksson

Lærari, Førleikaflokk, Roknivegleiðari

Tlf: 229555

jogvan.kristjan.henriksson

Jóna Joensen

Lærari, Forskúlin

Tlf: 272996

jona.joensen

Karin H. Højgaard

Námsfrøðingur

Tlf: 258886

karin.højgaard

Katrin Erlendsdóttir

Lærari

Tlf: 224566

katrin.erlendsdottir

Katrin L. Hansen

Lærari

Tlf: 253062

katrin.l.hansen

Katrin S. Mikkelsen

Lærari

Tlf: 227048

katrin.mikkelsen

Katrin Patursson

Námsfrøðingur

Tlf: 591970

katrin.patursson

Konny N. Zachariasen

Námsfrøðingur, Forskúlin

Tlf: 528181

konny.zachariasen

Magnar K. Vang

Lærari, Skúlastýrisumboð

Tlf: 225774

magnar.kari.vang

Ragnar Simonsen

Lærari

Tlf: 214837

ragnar.simonsen

Randi Jacobsen

Lærari, Orðblindalærari

Tlf: 272450

randi.jacobsen

Rebekka á Neystabø Jacobsen

Lærari

Tlf: 760607

rebekka.a.neystabo.jacobsen

Saranja Hammer

Lærari

Tlf: 299905

saranja.hammer

Sólbjørg Fríðheim

Námsfrøðingur

Tlf: 517216

solbjoerg.fridheim

Tórunn Sjóvará Joensen

Lærari, Álitisfólk

Tlf: 512137

torunn.sjovara.joensen

Turið Hovgaard

Lærari, SSP Lærari

Tlf: 506608

turid.hovgaard

Vár O. Otthamar

Lærari

Tlf: 509691

var.otthamar