Starvsfólk
Navn Lærugreinir   Floksl.     Teldupostur
Aslaug Olsen, skúlastj.    - aslaug.olsen
Jóhan Stenberg, varastj.    - johan.marni.stenberg
Óli Mortensen telduvørður  - oli.mortensen
Leivur Frederiksen fø-en  - leivur.frederiksen
Áki Mørk ítr-stødd-før-kt 7. B aki.moerk
Aggi Asgeirsdóttir fø-stødd-kv 2. A aggi.asgeirsdottir
Ragnar Simonsen fø-ítr-n/t-da - ragnar.simonsen
Hildur Gram 4. B hildur.gram
Ingolvur Gunnarson ro-da-la-bók-teld  - ingolvur.gunnarson
Jógvan Kristjan Henriksson    stødd-n/t-smíð  - jogvan.kristjan.henriksson
Anita Ellendersen fø-en-tón-ser 7. A anita.ellendersen
Vár Oskarsdóttir Otthamar 3. A var.otthamar
Tórunn Holm da-fø 3. B torunn.holm
Barbara Holm stødd-ítr 1. A barbara.holm
Katrin S. Mikkelsen ítr-n/t-lívfr 1. B katrin.knudsen
Katrin Lindberg Hansen stødd  - katrin.l.hansen
Helga Andreasen bók-ser  - helga.andreasen
Jóna Joensen før-en Farloyvi jona.klein.olsen
Ívar Bærentsen da-en-sø-kr-tón  - ivar.baerentsen
Randi Jacobsen fø-ítr-da  - randi.jacobsen
Gunn Mikkelsen fø-stødd-heim 5. B gunn.mikkelsen
Annika Restorff Holm før-tónl-ítr 6. A annika.restorff.holm
Tórunn S. Joensen før-en-ha/li 5. A torunn.sjovara.joensen
Aud Joensen ser  - aud.joensen
Katrin Erlendsdóttir en-kr-ser 2. B katrin.erlendsdottir
Turið Hovgaard stødd-fø 4. A turid.hovgaard
Annelisa Sofía Joensen stødd-n/t 6. B annelisa.sofia.joensen
Magnar Kári Vang n/t-fø-da-teld  - magnar.vang
Agga Niclasen fø-samf  - agga.niclasen
Katrin Patursson stuðul Skáin katrin.patursson
Sólbjørg Fríðheim  stuðul Skáin solbjoerg.friheim
Gunvør á Lava forskúlalærari F. A gunvoer.a.lava
Anna Hentze forskúlalærari F. B anna.a.hentze
Eyvind Akraberg Hansen forskúlalærari F. A eyvind.a.hansen
Konny Zachariasen forskulalærari F. B konny.zachariasen
Elin Joensen fø-stødd Farloyvi elin.joensen
Ingunn Absalonsen skrivari  - ingunn.absalonsen
Elsa Mortensen heilsufrøðingur  - elsa.mortensen
Jákup Jensen húsavørður  -  
Magnus Juel Petersen húsavørður  - magnus.j.petersen
Marjun í Gong reingerðarfólk    
Evelenita Huete Olsen reingerðarfólk    
Tatiana reingerðarfólk    
Liezl D. Hilig reingerðarfólk